Executive Committee

R70003 (Hamilton Section)Officers:ABIRAMI TPosition: ChairEmail: t.abirami.2014@ieee.org
Waldemar SmoluchPosition: Vice ChairEmail: waldemar.smoluch@gmail.com
Laith Al-MusawiPosition: SecretaryEmail: laith.al-musawi@ieee.org
James KozlowskiPosition: TreasurerEmail: jim.kozlowski@ieee.org
David HepburnPosition: Student ActivitiesEmail: dehepburn@sympatico.ca
John HarrisPosition: WebmasterEmail: j.harris@ieee.org

Information on this page is pulled from the IEEE vTools officer database and corrections must be made there.
Contact webmaster with updates.

Past Executive

2o18 2018

2017 2017
2016 2016
2015 2015

(page updated 2019-Oct-15)