Niagara College Student Branch

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

  • Primary Contact: Greg Swick (Email: gswick@niagarac.on.ca)
  • Alternate Contact: Bob Holder (Email: bholder@niagarac.on.ca)
  • Branch Contacts

2010

  • Primary Contact: Greg Swick (Email: gswick@niagarac.on.ca)
  • Alternate Contact: Bob Holder (Email: bholder@niagarac.on.ca)
  • Branch Contacts

2009

  • Niagara Dean: Dr. Ben Cecil (Email: )
  • Niagara Faculty Liason: Bob Holder (Email: bholder@niagarac.on.ca)
    Alternate: Greg Swick (Email: gswick@niagarac.on.ca)
  • 2008-2009
    • Chair: Alex Right (Email: alexisright1@cogeco.ca)
    • Vice-Chair: Brandon Rotella (Email: brotella@ieee.org)
    • Secretary: Laura Attoe (Email: laura.attoe@gmail.com)
    • Treasurer: Cynthia Maunurung (Email: cynthia.bunga7@gmail.com)
    • Webmaster: Leon Plamondon (Email: Leon.Plamondon55@gmail.com)
  • 2009-2010
    • Chair: Dave Hendrix (Email: dhendriks@live.ca)
    • Vice-Chair: Stephen Jensen (Email: masterofpuppets_07@hotmail.com)
    • Secretary: ??? (Email: )
    • Treasurer: Alexander Stockler (Email: astockler1@students.niagaracollege.ca)
    • Webmaster: Matt Jervis (Email: matt_j75@hotmail.com)

2008

  • Niagara Faculty Liason: Bob Holder (Email: bholder@niagarac.on.ca)
    Alternate: Greg Swick (Email: gswick@niagarac.on.ca)
  • Chair 2006-2007: Jeff Dickens (Email: jdicken3@gmail.com
  • Vice-Chair 2006-2007: James Holmes (Email: jholmes@ieee.org
  • Secretary 2006-2007: Todd Hodge (Email: toddhodge@ieee.org
  • Treasurer 2006-2007: David Peck (Email: vipergts42@gmail.com)

2007

  • Niagara Faculty Liason: Bob Holder (Email: bholder@niagarac.on.ca)
    Alternate: Greg Swick (Email: gswick@niagarac.on.ca)
  • Chair 2006-2007: Jeff Dickens (Email: jdicken3@gmail.com)
  • Vice-Chair 2006-2007: James Holmes (Email: jholmes@ieee.org)
  • Secretary 2006-2007: Todd Hodge (Email: toddhodge@ieee.org)
  • Treasurer 2006-2007: David Peck (Email: vipergts42@gmail.com)

2005

  • Faculty Liason: Bob Holder bholder@niagarac.on.ca
    Alternate: Greg Swick gswick@niagarac.on.ca
  • Chair 2005-2006: James Holmes jholmes@ieee.org
  • Vice-Chair 2005-2006: Matt Smith bnajbert@gmail.com
  • Secretary 2005-2006: Pamela Dittman pam321ca@msn.com
  • Treasurer 2005-2006: Todd Hodge toddhodge@gmail.com
  • Webmaster 2005-2006: Brian Cline slickguy1@gmail.com

2004

  • Faculty Liason: Bob Holder bholder@niagarac.on.ca
    Alternate: Greg Swick gswick@niagarac.on.ca
  • Chair 2004-2005: Rebecca Holden rebeccaholden@hotmail.com

2003

  • Faculty Liason: Bob Holder bholder@niagarac.on.ca
    Alternate: Greg Swick gswick@niagarac.on.ca
  • Chair: Rebecca Holden rebeccaholden@hotmail.com

2001

  • Faculty Liason: Bob Holder bholder@niagarac.on.ca
    Alternate: Greg Swick gswick@niagarac.on.ca

(pageĀ  updated 2022-Nov-06)

Contact webmaster with corrections.