Executive 2018

Executive Officers 2018

Chair John van Loon
Vice Chair Abirami Thirumalaisamy
Treasurer Jim Kozlowski
Secretary Waldemar Smoluch
Past Chair Krishanth Krishnan
External Relations Group Chair Vacant
Educational Activities Vacant
Industry Relations Laith Al-Musawi
Professional Development Vacant
Sections/Chapter Support Vacant
Teacher In Service Programme Dave Hepburn
Member Services Group Chair John Harris
Consultants Network Vacant
Young Professionals
Previously Graduates Of the Last
Decade (GOLD)
History Vacant
Life Members Affinity Group Chair Barry Butwell
Membership Development Vacant
Students Vacant
Women In Engineering Naghmeh Mansouri
Awards and Recognition  Vacant
Humanitarian Initiative Committee (HIC)  Vacant
IEEE Canada Foundation Liaison Jim Kozlowski
Newsletter and Publicity  Vacant
Webmaster John Harris


(page updated 2018-Mar-14)