Executive 2022

Chair Laith Al-Musawi
Vice Chair Wesam Taha
Treasurer Patrick Nkwari
Secretary Eduardo Gomez
Past Chair

Waldemar Smoluch

Member at Large Jim Kozlowski
External Relations Group Chair Mahyar Nouei
Educational Activities
Asaf Maruf
Industry Relations Mahyar Nouei
Industry Relations Laith Al-Musawi
Professional Development Vacant
Sections/Chapter Support Vacant
Teacher In Service Programme Vacant
Member Services Group Chair John Harris
Consultants Network Vacant placeholder silhouette
Young Professionals Chair
Previously Graduates Of the Last
Decade (GOLD)
Diego Fernando Valencia
Young Professionals Vice Simon Papuckoski
Email: spapuckoski@gmail.com
History Simon Papuckoski
Email: spapuckoski@gmail.com
Life Members Affinity Group Chair Barry Butwell
placeholder silhouette
Membership Development Bassem Elosman  
Students Vacant
Women In Engineering Alicia Anton


Awards and Recognition Rimas Slavickas
Humanitarian Initiative Committee (HIC)  Vacant
IEEE Canada Foundation Liaison Jim Kozlowski
Newsletter and Publicity Amanpreet Kaur
Webmaster Abu Zahid

(page  updated 2021-December-09)
Contact webmaster with corrections.